The Yellow Touch

Spring is here and Summer is coming! So I asked myself how to make a basic outfit a trendy one. And I found the answer is the new pair of sandals bought by my Love while we were on a weekend at La Baule (Fr).

Well I put a jeans and a denim jacket. Then I added the sandals. I really love those shoes beacause of their color (a mustard yellow -> original!) and their wood heels, sooo trendy!

Le printemps est là et l’été arrive ! Je me suis alors demandé comment faire d’une tenue basique une tenue tendance. Et j’ai trouvé la réponse dans la nouvelle paire de sandales achetées par mon chéri lorsque nous étions en week-end à La Baule.

Donc j’ai enfilé un jeans et une veste en jean. Puis, j’ai ajouté les sandales. Je les adore en raison de leur couleur (jaune moutarde -> original !) et de leurs talons en bois, troooop tendance !


♦ ♦ ♦

Jacket/Veste : Boohoo or simi Boohoo

Jeans : Simi 1 MissGuided or simi 2 Jennyfer or simi 3 MissGuided

Sandals/Sandales : Simi 1 pink x orange RiverIsland or simi 2 blue MissGuided or simi 3 pink x cork RiverIsland or simi 4 yellow MissGuided

T-shirt : Simi 1 Asos or simi 2 Boohoo or simi 3 MissGuided

Watch/Montre : the original was a limited edition on the Cluse website but I find the same on Zalando or simi 1 Cluse or simi 2 Cluse

♦ ♦ ♦

I hope you enjoyed this outfit. See you on my next article!

XOXO

Social medias : here

J’espère que vous avez apprécié cette tenue. On se retrouve dans mon prochain article !

XOXO

Réseaux sociaux : ici

facetune-3

Laisser un commentaire

