Hot & Comfy

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Wow quelle semaine !

J’étais en vacances, j’ai organisé un concours sur Instagram, j’ai shooté quelques tenues pour le blog, j’ai révisé pour mes futurs examens… Donc là je suis de retour en cours mais fatiguée ! ^^

Bref, voici une tenue que je portais ce week-end (avec le vent en prime !).

J’adore mes nouvelles bottines Public Desire (je les ai achetées sur Asos). Ce que je préfère c’est la transparence sur les côtés qui laisse entrevoir le pied. Avec des collants à motifs, c’est le top!

Wow what a week!

I was on vacation, I organized a giveaway on Instagram, I shooted some outfits for the blog, I worked for my future exams… So now I’m back to school but tired! ^^

Anyway, this is an outfit I wore this (windy) weekend.

I love my new boots from Public Desire (I bought them on Asos). What I prefer is the transparency on the sides that gives a glimpse of the foot. With patterned tights, it’s the best!

♦ ♦ ♦

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

♦ ♦ ♦

Pull/PulloverForever21

Body/BodysuitBoohoo or Boohoo (simi)

Jupe/SkirtBoohoo or MissGuided (simi)

Collant/TightCalzedonia (simi)

Bottines/BootsAsos

Bracelet : Léo Mazzotti (10% off code « laurawings »)

Rouge à lèvres/LipstickKat Von D _ Lovesick

♦ ♦ ♦

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

♦ ♦ ♦

N’hésitez pas à me donner votre avis sur cette tenue par commentaire. On se retrouve dans mon prochain article ! Ciao ♥

Suivez-moi sur les réseaux sociaux : Je suis là

Don’t hesitate to tell me you opinion about this outfit by a comment. See you in my next article! Bye ♥

Follow Me on my social medias : I’m here

cbczjsX

 

Laisser un commentaire

